What's new

Beginner concerns(Logistics, Reputation Management)

Marley

Rookie
Rookie
Hey all! Newbie here. I guess I’ll preface with a breakdown of my current situation. So far life has completely kicked my ass. Im 25 still a virgin, living at home with my parents and work a shitty retail job. The only notable accomplishments I really have are academically and athletically/physique wise as I’ve been incredibly disciplined in the gym for the last 7 years of my life and built up a pretty impressive physique. I’m not insanely handsome but I would say I’m above average especially for my race. Graduated from a decent school from with honours in a STEM degree last year and despite this I’ve been completely unable to get a job in my field. This was partly due to poor social skills and a lack of motivation after dealing with a nasty oneitis situation which I let consume the last 2 years of my life eventually leading me to discover girlschase. Funny thing is I was familiar with RSD stuff in high school but never dove deep enough into it to really unplug my self from the matrix and understand how guys actually got laid. Genuinely still believed it was purely luck. Now sitting at home in my current situation after everything I’ve dealt with I feel like I have a decent idea of how things work in an abstract sense. Problem is I feel like I’ve wasted many years of my life and still have so much I want to accomplish. My main concerns right now regarding learning seduction at this stage are reputation(mainly in front of family, and career) and logistics(living at home). My family is fairly conservative and although they haven’t explicitly stated it they’ve implied that they expect me to eventually settle down with a nice sweet conservative girl and give them grandchildren preferably sooner than later(I give myself till 32 max to make this happen). This compounded with the fact I live at home is going to be a logistical nightmare and doesn’t leave me with a lot of time to build my