What's new

LR  Bootylicious Girl Gets Spanked Until the Morning

Beck Bass

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
So yesterday I went out on a date with a catfish... Or rather, I matched with a "girl" on Tinder. Now, this profile has a suspicious name, the photos are all in bikini, some hot girl, probably with breast implants. I did tried to Google search some of those photos, but nothing turned out (Google's IA is probably garbage? Wouldn't surprise me, after I studied some deep learning in a class and saw how silly and full of random try and error and tweeking to get things working it is). Either way, I was almost a 100% sure it was a catfish, because this "chick" liked me first, and answered in like 5 min top every message, being extra nice, but I was curious to see how things would unfold (I once matched a girl that would text me really sexual stuff, like what we would do to each other and stuff, a friend of mine told me it was probably some gay dude lmao, but I never knew if she was even real, eventually she would refuse to meet up and I just unmatched).

Either way, this catfish "accepted" to meet up, I even sent some stuff just to fuck with him/her/it like "you better dress up for our date" and this person was like "yeah baby" (this almost made me disgusted lmao), but of course it never actually showed up (I was legit ready to be like interviewing this person on how much of a loser you have to be to get off on pretending to be someone else to flirt with other people, as if). I actually thought it was someone I know pulling a prank on me, maybe my X friends, just for revenge (for what really?), one of them lives near. Anyway, I went to a local wine bar that serves pizza and stuff like that, that I wanted to get to know, got a drink, and even got some IoIs from some girls with their boyfriends there, gonna use this place for dates, for sure.