What's new

Broke living at home

Ozuna

Rookie
Rookie
Hey all! Was curious to get some advice for how I should approach my situation. Currently I live at home with my parents. I’m 25 a virgin and a complete newbie with all this stuff. I work a job that doesn’t really pay that well. I have decent savings but definitely not enough to move out. Rn I’m working on getting a better job while also building an online business but it could be a year or two before I’m able to move out(will be 27 by then). I recently discovered girls chase. I’ve lived my whole life up to this point as a coward(only asked out one girl in my entire life). I need to start turning my situation around now especially if I ever hope to get married. Curious how I can approach getting started. I feel like logistics for getting laid are pretty tough rn considering I live with my parents who while not religious will probably not be ok with me bringing random girls to the house to have sex. This combined with the fact that we live outside of the city(where most of the hot girls are) I feel like it will be pretty hard to pull considering my house is pretty far from all the good venues. I do have a car but I feel like working out car sex as a beginner with no experience especially at my age will be damn near impossible. Not really sure how to get laid given my current situation. Any advice would be very helpful.

ulrich

Modern Human
Modern Human
I would say that probably the best decision you can make to kick start your seduction potential is to lower your expectations and look for a crappy semi-decent place near to the city.

The idea probably makes you uncomfortable but you have many more chances to get laid in your place (even if it’s crappy) than at your parents home.

Also, pretty sure that even if you don’t get well paid, some people are living on a fraction of what you earn… so, lower your standards, maybe?

Ozuna

Rookie
Rookie