What's new

ChatGPT for Shit Tests/Frame grabs

Overtime

Rookie
Rookie
What's up guys, still a beginner here. But something I've been using that I think has some real value is using ChatGPT to send me frame grab attempts/shit tests and then I'll respond. It'll grade me on my responses and offer improvements.

I know that nothing compared to in-field experience, but you can't always be in field, and it seems like great practice to me.

If anyone has other ideas that would be worthwhile using chatGPT, I'd love to hear it.

Instead of scrolling Instagram or w/e in my off time, I've fielded thousands of shit tests instead.

Overtime

Rookie
Rookie
What's up guys, still a beginner here. But something I've been using that I think has some real value is using ChatGPT to send me frame grab attempts/shit tests and then I'll respond. It'll grade me on my responses and offer improvements.

I know that nothing compared to in-field experience, but you can't always be in field, and it seems like great practice to me.

If anyone has other ideas that would be worthwhile using chatGPT, I'd love to hear it.

Instead of scrolling Instagram or w/e in my off time, I've fielded thousands of shit tests instead.

Bob Z

Space Monkey
space monkey
I honestly do like the idea of creatively using AI - but ChatGPT is not going to be able to accurately assess things or present things in a realistic way.

90% of responding to shit tests is recognizing it intuitively + delivery/vibe not the words you say anyway.

If you want to practice dating tech while on your phone just get a bunch of dating apps imo

AspiringStoic

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
@Overtime
Chatgpt's suggested response was lame. It gave a logical answer.

Shittests are not about responding logically. Its just about not being shoved in your head and showing that you don't take it seriously.

Lets take a classic shit test example:

Girl: Are you gay?

PUA: Nope, I am not. But my boyfriend is ;)

Example 2