What's new

Finding difficulty in approaching on campus as a graduate/non student.

SometimesThinking

Rookie
Rookie
I joined the forums a couple months ago and started practicing doing approaches in public in order to try tackle my approach anxiety, which was going okay but I had to take my focus away from practicing seduction during the last month due to other things in life. I practiced some direct approaches in the busy districts of my city which had mediocre results, but started to help me be more confident in approaching.

I'm currently a graduate and I live pretty close to a university where I have attended lectures as a guest. Clearly there are many beautiful people there, but it seems that everyone has their established friend groups. I find that I often walk past someone after classes finish that I'd like to say hi to, but I freeze up and end up not saying anything because I can't think of a good situational/indirect opener and personally I feel like going direct on a university campus isn't ideal and could lead to negative consequences/awkward situations. I'd appreciate tailored advice on how to approach girls on campus, more specifically on what to say as an opener to girls who are with a friend (2-sets) and also on how to open to a girl who is walking on campus just after a class finishes.

a good date brings a smile to your lips... and hers

Regal Tiger

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Not sure on the 2-sets as I don't have a ton of experience, but after class just walk up to a girl look over and ask how she likes the class + an observation/funny joke about it

You're in a low risk conversation (you'll have to transition sooner rather than later though)
--> if you're newer or unsure you can just use Chase's indirect direct
www.girlschase.com/content/easy-opening-indirect-direct